Articles | Disneyland | Walt Disney World

Thread: "Special Assistance Pass" or not?!?

'Special assistance pass' or not?

Hi everyone,

I know there have been a few other posts about this topic, but I thought I'd try again. I was recently in a severe car accident and am still suffering from very bad injuries in my back and neck. *I'm not good with 'defining' the differences between joints, ligaments, etc. LOL but in summary, mine are currently very 'messed up' LOL and unfortunately probably will be for some time.* Anyhoo, the point of this post is not to be 'pity me' at all. LOL *Seriously, I am thankful that I am here and realize there are many others in far worse condition than me. * However, after talking with my doctor, I was wondering if there was any way I could get a 'special assistance pass' or whatever is *if there is* currently in place of it, to help me? Even in my daily activities now, I cannot stand or sit longer than about 20 minutes without having pain. With exercise and such, hopefully in time this will improve, but since my trip to DL is in December, there's not much I can do about it now. So yeah, I was just wondering. LOL

Any feedback would be greatly appreciated! Thank you!

2. # ADS

Since special assistance is such a worthless program now just wait in the regular lines and get to the park on a slow day.

RCT 2 Disneyland's 50th Anniversary Edition. Thanks goes out to RCT Timeline for this 2005 update.
    http://superiorpcs.smugmug.com/gallery/153427

CHALK DUSTED SUCCUBUS

Cinderellariel~you might try posting this in the Theme Park Access forum. There might be some people who have knowledge of the SAP who could better answer your question.
    Hope you are pain-free and feeling better in no time!
    ~kisroo

"Special Assistance Pass" or not?!?

'Special assistance pass' or not?

Hi everyone,