PDA

View Full Version : Which rides are interconnected to the FastPass system and which are not?

Disneyland Daddy
05-25-2007, 09:00 AM
I am new to Mouse Planet and this is my first post. I hope I don't break any of the rules or any forum etiquette.

My question is: Which of the FastPass rides are interconnected to the FastPass system and which are not? I have heard that a few rides are not directly tied into the FastPass system and therefore you can get a FastPass from that ride along with another ride at the same time. Is this true? If so, which rides are which? Thanks so much for the help.

P.S. Mouse Planet ROCKS!! :)

DD

wvnative
05-25-2007, 09:08 AM
I've been told that Roger Rabbit is not on the fastpass system in DL and in DCA, it's Grizzly River Rapids. Holding a fastpass for either of these two rides will not count towards fastpasses.

talie95
05-25-2007, 01:42 PM
That is correct, Roger Rabbit and GRR are not connected. Also, DL and CA are not connected so you can get FP's at DL and then go across and get some for CA too!

bloodnswash
05-25-2007, 02:34 PM
I've been told that Roger Rabbit is not on the fastpass system in DL and in DCA, it's Grizzly River Rapids. Holding a fastpass for either of these two rides will not count towards fastpasses.

Thanks for that info. I did not know that. :)

Bytebear
05-25-2007, 03:46 PM
Both parks are independent as well, in case you really want to do some running back and forth (not recommended).

bloodnswash
05-25-2007, 03:52 PM
Both parks are independent as well, in case you really want to do some running back and forth (not recommended).

LOL, that part I did know. :) Thanks a bunch.

cynthia312
05-26-2007, 11:57 PM

....Sorry to not be "in tuned" but if not a fastpass then what does it count towards as? Nothing? Just a piece of paper? Lols. Or do you mean that Roger Rabbit and GRR does not have fastpasses anymore....?

alanjoyce
05-27-2007, 01:26 AM