PDA

View Full Version : Question: Fantasmic! Balcony won't be offered?

Pages : [1] 2

micheymouse
05-15-2007, 08:09 AM
Hello, this is my first time to post... a little nervous.

I have a question on Fantasmic! Balcony seating.
I am thinking to researve Balcony seating for my next trip but the reservation center told me that Fantasmic! Balcony seating will never be offered again & only ground seating will be available... Actually, I am a little bit disappointed.

Is this info true? Does anyone have any information?

Thanks,

Malcon10t
05-15-2007, 08:14 AM
Hello, this is my first time to post... a little nervous.

I have a question on Fantasmic! Balcony seating.
I am thinking to researve Balcony seating for my next trip but the reservation center told me that Fantasmic! Balcony seating will never be offered again & only ground seating will be available... Actually, I am a little bit disappointed.

Is this info true? Does anyone have any information?

Thanks,
I just spoke to someone 2 days ago regarding the changes to Fantasmic! and this was not mentioned. I have a hard time believing they are taking this out as they are not increasing the seating on the ground significantly (only by about 8 seats.)

VWCat
05-15-2007, 10:03 AM
I have balcony p/s for june 15 so I hope not

Malcon10t
05-15-2007, 10:19 AM
I have balcony p/s for june 15 so I hope not

As they went on sale this am, did you call and set them up? I called, and what I was told (but this was at 9am) was that they only had seats for the Riverside. I asked "Are they still offering Balcony?" The gal on the phone said "I dont know, all that is on my screen is Riverside."