PDA

View Full Version : Priority Seating at Carnation Cafe - Help!

mask41
03-04-2007, 03:19 PM
This may be an impossible question to answer, but I hope someone can give me some guidance on this:confused:
I am assuming that we should make Priority Seating arrangements for lunch at the Carnation Cafe - we want to eat there the day after Easter which is our first day in the parks (Day 1 of 5).
Our morning schedule will go like this: At park opening we will walk to PP Flight, Pinocchio, Snow White, Mr. Toad and IASW. Then I was planning on taking the train from TT/FL back to Main Street for lunch. My problem is I am a total newbie and have no idea how long that will take us! Can someone give me a good estimate of what time we would be heading back for lunch? We will pack snacks in our backpack in case this will take the whole morning+.
Thanks,
Amy

emmah
03-04-2007, 04:09 PM
This may be an impossible question to answer, but I hope someone can give me some guidance on this:confused:
I am assuming that we should make Priority Seating arrangements for lunch at the Carnation Cafe - we want to eat there the day after Easter which is our first day in the parks (Day 1 of 5).
Our morning schedule will go like this: At park opening we will walk to PP Flight, Pinocchio, Snow White, Mr. Toad and IASW. Then I was planning on taking the train from TT/FL back to Main Street for lunch. My problem is I am a total newbie and have no idea how long that will take us! Can someone give me a good estimate of what time we would be heading back for lunch? We will pack snacks in our backpack in case this will take the whole morning+.
Thanks,
Amy