PDA

View Full Version : A.P Holders-How much time do you let pass?

snappy
07-14-2006, 07:11 AM
Annual Pass Holders?

How much time goes by between your visits?
What's the longest time in between visits?

ESS Heckler
07-14-2006, 07:16 AM
I live in Denver.
I only get to the park about three times a year, so too much time passes between each visit.

kohl
07-14-2006, 07:34 AM
We live in Northern CA and our yearly trips are February and November.
We try to take smaller trips throughout the year like the Halloween party. I also look at my kids school schedule to try to sneek in a trip. If gas and hotels were a little cheaper, we would visit more.

charpaul
07-14-2006, 07:49 AM
I live an hour and 45 minutes away from the parking structure - I go at least twice a month and usually more if I can get away with it. In the summer when school is out (I am a teacher) I go much more often. Renewed in June this year - have already been 7 times!

ksejr1
07-14-2006, 08:20 AM
there's times when i go every weekend, and i think the longest time was about 2 months. i live 1 hour away with traffic and 30 mins without

annieb727
07-14-2006, 08:22 AM
well, we live near Seattle - our ORIGINAL plan would be to do our first trip in October, purchase our AP and then have our next trip be right before the passes expire. So we would basically get to use it for two trips ALMOST a year a part.

Luckily, we have been able to travel there more :) We first went in October, then DH and I went for our anniversary (minus the kids) in December, and now I am going in September (and then possibly again in October before the passes expire).

So bottom line...longest time - 9 months.

Andrew
07-14-2006, 08:26 AM
We live in the Bay Area and go six times a year, on average: Early Spring
Spring MouseAdventure (http://www.mouseplanet.com/mouseadventure/)
July 17th
Early Fall
Fall MouseAdventure (http://www.mouseplanet.com/mouseadventure/)
Late November / early December

Mommy2NicknMax
07-14-2006, 08:53 AM