PDA

View Full Version : Lockers inside the park?

CariBelle
02-28-2006, 11:07 AM
I've never used a locker at DL before, but since the weather is looking iffy I want to take in a bag with some extra clothing (long sleeve shirts, gloves, extra socks) but have no desire to lug it around all day. Where can I find lockers inside the park and about how big are they?

mcow1
02-28-2006, 11:11 AM
Main St. right hand side as you're going towards the castle. Between the Market and General store. There are, I think, two different sizes the larger one should be fine for most things. It seems last time I got one it was $5 for one of the smaller ones, unlimited access all day.

CariBelle
02-28-2006, 11:14 AM
Thank you very much Mike! :)

geoffa
02-28-2006, 11:23 AM
I've never used a locker at DL before, but since the weather is looking iffy I want to take in a bag with some extra clothing (long sleeve shirts, gloves, extra socks) but have no desire to lug it around all day. Where can I find lockers inside the park and about how big are they?
Official Disneyland site currently says:
Disneyland® park: Lockers are available outside the Main Entrance and on Main Street, U.S.A. Disney's California Adventure™ park: Lockers are located at the Main Entrance and the Golden Gateway. Downtown Disney®; District: Lockers outside the Main Entrances to Disneyland® park and Disney's California Adventure™ park are available for use. Locker rentals at all locations are $6, $7, $8 or $10 per day, depending on the locker's size.:)

CariBelle
02-28-2006, 11:27 AM

Nancy
02-28-2006, 01:22 PM