PDA

View Full Version : My Christmas Photos: At last!

pisces
08-03-2005, 07:05 PM
I hope these links work. I'm new at this. You may have to click open and enlarge, but here goes.

http://community.webshots.com/user/pisceschristmas

and.....

http://www.flickr.com/photos/pisceslibra/

GrumpyUTboi
08-03-2005, 07:14 PM
Great pictures, it makes me excited to go to DL in 4 1/2 months!

Earkid
08-03-2005, 09:17 PM
That reminds me, I need to write up my report about the Christmas 2004 Ralph Brennen's Gingerbread House decorating class. I guess I'm a little behind. Thanks for the memory jolt.

Great pics too, thanks for sharing.

Shortiemetoo
08-03-2005, 10:29 PM
Wow, awesome pics...thanks for sharing with all of us!!

pisces
08-04-2005, 10:57 AM
Whew, I'm tired. I went back and tried to clean everything up.
What can I say? I've never uploaded photos before. Didn't know there was a "rotate" feature. Thought I was stuck with having upside-down photos. And, some might still be. Hey, Disneyland, even upside down, is still pretty fun.

I also made commentary and comments for each picture. You have to do a bit of clicking to get to my extensive comments. I really didn't do much of a trip report. So, I thought my picture comments and descriptions could take the place of that. Doing whatever I can to make up for the lousy quality of the photos. These pictures came through quite a long journey to make it this far relatively intact.

RENTA: I'm waiting for your Christmas pictures. If I can upload photos (barely) .....as tech-illiterate as I am (I don't even think I know the difference between "upload" and "download")....then anyone can do it! :fez:

Camthalio
08-04-2005, 11:44 AM
Great pictures, but thatīs not Princess Jasmine in Goofys Kitchen! It is Princess Aurora - the sleeping beauty!

pisces
08-04-2005, 01:04 PM