PDA

View Full Version : Princess Breakfast Fare/Fantasmic Riverside

Shortiemetoo
06-17-2005, 02:48 PM
Hello fellow mouse padders...I hope this finds you well and dry today!!
I am so excited!! Only 27 days to go and I have gotten some nice surprises. I reserved riverside seating for my daughter and son-in-law for the late showing of fantasmic on the 15th! Can anyone tell me what the current goodie menu is? I was hoping they have chocolate strawberries still as my daughter LOVES those!!
Also I have never done a character breakfast before. My daughter and son-in-law told me this afternoon that they are taking me to breakfast at the Princess Breakfast as the 15th is my birthday!! Can you give me an idea what they serve? How is the food??
Since my daughter is having a boy...she told her husband this will be the last "girlie" thing we get to do at disneyland....lol.
We are going to Blue Bayou for a late lunch, but I already know what I am having there!!!!
Thanks for all your help!!

LOYL2DZNY
06-17-2005, 02:57 PM
where is that princess breakfast thing at? never heard of it. a little info, please?

Shortiemetoo
06-17-2005, 03:04 PM
where is that princess breakfast thing at? never heard of it. a little info, please?
http://disneyland.disney.go.com/disneyland/en_US/parks/dining/detail?name=PlazaInnBreakfastDiningPage
I found this and it says it has made to order omeletes... :D

Malcon10t
06-17-2005, 03:10 PM
Hello fellow mouse padders...I hope this finds you well and dry today!!
I am so excited!! Only 27 days to go and I have gotten some nice surprises. I reserved riverside seating for my daughter and son-in-law for the late showing of fantasmic on the 15th! Can anyone tell me what the current goodie menu is? I was hoping they have chocolate strawberries still as my daughter LOVES those!!