PDA

View Full Version : RE: AAA Enchanced FASTPASS Package

CrazyMouse
05-31-2005, 03:31 PM
I am sorry if there are other topics about this. But i was wondering if anyone knows the vacation package price from AAA, that give the tickets for Disneyland the enchanced fastpass option. I'm going in August for 3 or 4 days and i live in San Diego. Hope anyone can help clear this for me because i got AAA membership just to get a package with the enchanced fastpass option.

P.S. If you guys can tell me what i get in the vacation package that would be great. Thanks everyone!!!!!! :)

bradk
05-31-2005, 03:36 PM
can't give you a price, but i believe the story is that you have to book one of the DLR resort hotels to get the enhanced fastpass. you should also get passes to mickey's toontown madness and free parking amongst a few other trinkets.

Colin
05-31-2005, 03:36 PM
I'm not an expert on DLR so cant help you, but I dont know that the others will be able to either, I think you'll need to give them a bit more info, such as dates and also which hotel you would like info for, your question leaves a bit of a wide berth at the moment, i'm sure they'll try to help you none the less, they all great here hehe :)

C°o°lin

SpaceMTJunkie
05-31-2005, 03:40 PM
First off, you don't need an AAA membership to book a package with them. I just did with no membership. Second, enhanced FP is included with the AAA package if you stay at one of the Disney Hotels. This will allow you to hold fastpasses for more then one attraction at one time. Third, the package will include hopper tickets to DL and DCA, and a whole host of coupons that will allow you to get free meal type stuff, ESPN Zone game cards, AAA lanyard, other freebies, etc.

Darkbeer
05-31-2005, 03:42 PM
Just stop by the nearest AAA office, and get one of their Disneyland catalogs, explains everything... rates are dependent on time of year...

bradk
05-31-2005, 03:47 PM