PDA

View Full Version : Biggest Disneyland flop?

Pages : [1] 2 3 4

Viva La Disney
12-11-2004, 03:33 PM
What one thing at DLR just didn't go over well at all.Either with the crowds or just being bad Quality?Just wondering what you guys think,anyway I think my vote would have to go to Innoventions,what do you think?

Uncle Remus
12-11-2004, 04:17 PM
cynthia harriss's Pooh Ride

Darkbeer
12-11-2004, 04:27 PM
Let's see...

DCA (crowds and bad quality, cheaply done)
Light Magic (Very Bad Planning, both in concept and time table, plus the parade "stops")
Pooh Ride (When the decorations in the Gift Shop are better than what are in the actual ride, well..)
Innoventions (Wow, a Circuit City)

disneyguy247
12-11-2004, 04:53 PM
arcades and over-concentration of fastpass rides

GrumpyUTboi
12-11-2004, 05:07 PM
Leave the Pooh ride alone!!!!!! After riding the ride 27 times I am an expert on the ride and I must say that whom ever designed the ride was on mushrooms or lsd! My 2 year old ABSOLUTELY LOVES THIS RIDE.

SoCalDude
12-11-2004, 05:19 PM
Innoventions (Wow, a Circuit City)

That and HISTA are two that pop into my head real quick.

GoldenEars
12-11-2004, 05:29 PM
#1. The *new* Tomorrowland and everything about it...what a joke!
#2. The PC scene they added in POTC...why change what was good?
#3. Parade of the Stars...thank God it's gone!
#4. The *new* Abraham Lincoln attraction...laughing is not acceptable!
#5. Pooh...I like it, but why get rid of CBJ to replace it with a dark ride?
#6. Skull Rock...Fantasyland will never be the same without it.
#7. Buzz Lightyear Stage...bring back Tomorrowland Terrace Stage!

I Heart Disneyland!
12-11-2004, 05:32 PM
Honey I Shrunk The Audience
Innoventions! Blah!
A lot of Tomorrowland

Darkbeer
12-11-2004, 05:43 PM
If you go back to the original question...

"What one thing at DLR just didn't go over well at all.

Either with the crowds or just being bad Quality?"