PDA

View Full Version : Fastpass idea

Pages : [1] 2

Disneynerd
08-20-2004, 06:28 AM
I'm new to Mouseplanet - what a great site!
I had an idea and please tell me if this is crazy. Don't you think it would be more efficient for guests if Disneyland had one main fastpass kiosk near the hub or info board that includes all the machines for fast pass attractions? This way you wouldn't have to run from attraction to attraction. What do you think?

sleepyjeff
08-20-2004, 06:33 AM
Welcome to MP; you should really like it here, as most everyone is eager to help. Not a bad idea with the FP being in just one place.......but a better idea would be to eliminate them altogether :)

stan4d_steph
08-20-2004, 06:41 AM
Welcome disneynerd. It's not a crazy idea, and has been suggested before. It sounds like a good idea, but I think ultimately it would cause more problems with crowding in the area.

SallySkellington
08-20-2004, 07:54 AM
I had an idea and please tell me if this is crazy. Don't you think it would be more efficient for guests if Disneyland had one main fastpass kiosk near the hub or info board that includes all the machines for fast pass attractions? This way you wouldn't have to run from attraction to attraction. What do you think?

I nominate Disneynerd to be vice-president under Cast Member Matt. :D

Welcome, Disneynerd!

Disneyfreak
08-20-2004, 08:15 AM
It wouldn't work at all. This wont fill lines up and it will only cause a huge bottleneck in that one spot you would have all the fastpass machines.

Disney Vault
08-20-2004, 08:24 AM
I nominate Disneynerd to be vice-president under Cast Member Matt. :D

Welcome, Disneynerd!
Isnt Greg something the vice president under Matt right now? And isnt he doing a great job too?

Disneynerd
08-20-2004, 08:46 AM
Thanks for the warm welcome! I guess it would create a huge traffic jam. Oh well, a girl can dream.

sediment
08-20-2004, 09:05 AM