PDA

View Full Version : Which Ride Best Describes You?

Pages : [1] 2

Gemini Cricket
07-30-2001, 05:53 PM
Which current or Yesterland Disneyland or California Adventure Ride/Attraction best describes you?

For example, I picked Pirates of the Caribbean because it's moody, dark and yet a whole lot of fun!

Another example would be Paul Pressler would pick SSL because it's attractive, flashy but there's not a whole lot there.

;)

Ralph Wiggum
07-30-2001, 06:15 PM
I would pick Spalsh Mountain because I am for the most part in a good mood and can have alot of fun become moody and dark but all I have to do is slide away from the situation and I am back in that happy place.

Ralph Wiggum
07-30-2001, 06:15 PM
By the way, good question

Doodle Duck
07-30-2001, 06:21 PM
Ralph...note there is an edit function button. WOW!.

DisneyLand...uh...mmmm...Definately Indiana Jones...yeah...definately...I'm an excellent driver...definately...yeah...twist and turns...dark ride...yeah...

merlinjones
07-31-2001, 12:44 PM
Alice in Wonderland.

I'm searching for a logical path in a world of nonsense and madness... or am I nonsensical and mad in world of logical paths? Curiouser and curiouser.

Lacrosse Boy
07-31-2001, 12:51 PM
Mr Toad's Wild Ride

I'm mischevous, yet fun to be with. I pull pranks, and don't get caught, or if I do I get out of trouble fast. I'm also very wild and rambunctious.

DisneyFreak2000
07-31-2001, 04:19 PM
Lacrosse Boy-
And in the end, do you get hit by a train and go to "Hades?" lol, jk. Good answer ;)

Hades
08-01-2001, 04:47 PM
Hey! I resemble that remark!:D Quite literally, in fact!

Yeah, I admit that Mr. Toad is more or less my kind of personality! Mine and quite a few CM's I've known! Most of my CM friends from my dept. nearly had a section in TGI Friday's at The Block at Orange (formally the City Mall) every night during the summers. WooHoo!

Nfatuated
08-01-2001, 08:45 PM
POC:)

Morrigoon
08-02-2001, 12:31 AM
The train,