PDA

View Full Version : What parts of Disneyland reminds you of your life?

zombie pirate
05-19-2009, 12:15 PM
This is just a fun little question. What Ride, parts of a ride, or place at Disneyland reminds you off your life?

For me, I work as a plumber(new construction) I love anything that has to do with water. I have worked on ponds, waterfalls, fountians, so anytime I hear running water splashing against rocks it feels like heaven.

Rufus T Firefly
05-19-2009, 02:01 PM
Major portions of my life have been "Mr Toad's Wild Ride". I'm just hoping that I don't end in Hell. ;)

MouseVII
05-19-2009, 02:29 PM
I work in an auto repair shop, so smelling the exhaust from the Autopia cars kinda reminds me of work (although new cars don't smell that much)

TowerofTerror
05-19-2009, 03:36 PM
space mountain reminds me of my life because. i love looking at space and all the science behind space

angcould
05-19-2009, 09:54 PM
Lol thats easy the tea cup ride, sometimes mine spins out of control other times its smooth and at least I know I can control it sometimes.....

Mom2
05-20-2009, 12:04 AM
The Hyperion Theater Alladdin show reminds me of my wedding day...because we got married to "A Whole New World" I am sad to hear the show is leaving eventually.

Leofoenget
05-20-2009, 06:18 AM
Alice in Wonderland. It's a fun ride but it makes no sense

kdsmit07
05-20-2009, 11:35 AM

Thats just too funny.

DisneyFanKat
05-20-2009, 03:09 PM

hahaha - I love it! Great answer!

olegc
05-20-2009, 03:19 PM
For me - the jungle cruise:
- lots of danger (unknowns) around every corner
- travel through with friends and rely on them
- laugh at everything and find the humor - ironic or otherwise..

my favorite ride is Pirate's, followed by Indy, but my life is not that adventurous - or scandelous!

bubsy
05-20-2009, 04:21 PM
Disneyland was the only place we ever went on vacation.