PDA

View Full Version : Going for spring break! hints? suggestions?

lofosho
03-22-2007, 06:02 PM
Thanks for reading! I'm a freshman in college, and Disneyland is still my favorite place in the world. Most of my friends are going to Cancun, but me and my boyfriend are going to the happiest place on earth! I would love some hints or suggestions about what to do on our trip. My last visit was in August. Whats new? I am so excited about the year of the million dreams. Thanks to the kid's price deal, we're able to go for 3 days! :D I'm still worried about it being too expensive though. I've been washing dishes at my campus cafeteria to pay for it. What are the best deals for food? What is the rockin space mountain I've been reading about? And what should I look for to take advantage of the Year of the Million Dreams? Any secrets I should know about? As a disney buff I know most of them, but let me know anyway! Thanks so much for your time!

Oh! I'll be there April 5-7, and it's my 19th birthday! Any special ideas on how I should celebrate? I made dinner reservations at the blue bayou, and I've never eaten there before. I'm allergic to seafood, any suggestions on what I should order? Thanks!:D

lofosho
03-22-2007, 06:07 PM
Oh! and the disneyland website said that "professor barnaby owl" is closed for repairs. I've never even heard of that!

Malcon10t
03-22-2007, 06:41 PM
Oh! and the disneyland website said that "professor barnaby owl" is closed for repairs. I've never even heard of that!

Its the photo part of Splash Mountain.

lofosho
03-22-2007, 07:45 PM
Its the photo part of Splash Mountain.

Thanks for the help! I guess it makes sense that it is closed, because splash mountain will be closed as well. Any more tips? Do you know from experience how crowded the park will be the weekend before easter? Thanks! :) :)

missm
03-22-2007, 08:00 PM